Take Me As I am


Lee says “. I’m very proud of this new album as it’s the first time I’ve written and collaborated on new music . The title track as well as half the songs on here are original . I’ve worked with some of the best songwriters I know and I’m so pleased with the results . I hope you enjoy them!”

The album has a mixture of originals and covers that we know you’ll enjoy .

Keep Me In Your Heart – a duet with Steve Balsamo is already gaining radio play . With other tracks due for release as singles we hope for a lot more Lee on the radio .

Released on Grand Cru records in collaboration with Wick’d Productions. Thanks to Darren , Steve , Bonnie , Al , Nick , Dai , Tim for all the hard work in this.



1. Winning at Life

2. Unconditional

3. Rise Like a Phoenix

4. Keep Me In Your Heart

5. Soldier On

6. Never Break

7. Take Me As I Am

8. Per Sempre

9. Both Sides Now

10. Goodbye

11. Hang Your Lights

12. Hang Your Lights (Radio Edit)


There are no reviews yet.

Leave Comment
Be the first to review “Take Me As I am”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit